Gorgeous Smiling Hotels

The Hotel Creators
ALL LOCATIONS

We are hotel.
Gorgeous Smiling Hotels

Strategic growth as a basis for success

The Gorgeous Smiling Hotels GmbH, based in Grünwald near Munich, acts as a holding company for numerous brands and operating companies in the international hotel industry. Awarded by the Financial Times and Focus Business, the group is one of the thousand fastest growing companies in Europe.

The group co-ordinates development, yield management, purchasing and distribution as well as the marketing of its operating companies as well as all legal matters.

Global acting players like IHG, Hilton or Wyndham are franchises of the GSH Group. Their brands are successfully adapted by the company for the European market. Both new construction projects and inventory conversions are creatively designed and implemented at short notice.

The strong expansion of GSH Group in countries such as Germany, Austria and the Netherlands resulted in a volume of currently 85 objects in various segments. Currently there are expansion plans for other European countries.

Simply great. our locations

From the idea to the creation. Whether development of the world's second largest Hampton by Hilton or conception of the new Holiday Inn Express, which is to become the second largest in Europe.

Gorgeous Smiling Hotels creates and develops ambitious projects together with the most renowned franchisors in the world. Currently, our focus is on nine metropolitan regions of Germany. Overall, we are currently represented with 85 houses. Our four operating companies develop ideas that work - from design budget hotels to serviced apartments to four-star hotels in top locations. We have big plans and many hotel developments in our portfolio. Get to know us!

We create strong brands

Our brand portfolio includes numerous brands. It covers the entire spectrum and ranges from budget hotels to serviced apartments to upscale star hotels.

Arthotel ANA

by Gorgeous Smiling Hotels

Arthotel ANA is a private label of GSH Group and represented in Germany and Austria with currently 24 houses. The hotels of this brand are characterized by contemporary design in the interior, as well as by various extras in the areas of equipment and service. art hotels ANA can be found both in A- as well as in B-locations of metropolitan regions.

Arthotel ANA Living

by Gorgeous Smiling Hotels

The serviced apartments of the brand Arthotel ANA Living were designed for long-term guests. Similar to the Arthotels ANA The focus is also on equipment, services and contemporary design, without leaving the mid-scale range. Centerpiece and popular meeting place for guests at the Arthotel ANA Living is the Social Kitchen.

Holiday Inn

by InterContinental Hotels Group

Founded in 1952, the Holiday Inn family of brands is one of the largest and fastest growing in the world. The former motel chain became an independent and strong brand in the Midscale area with the most planned new openings worldwide. Holiday Inn is part of the US InterContinental Hotels Group.

Holiday Inn Express

by InterContinental Hotels Group

The fastest growing brand of IHG is often the top address for guests looking for a simple, functional and well-equipped home. Located in the upscale budget area, Holiday Inn Express® has long since become a renowned brand with a high recognition value in Europe too.

Hampton by Hilton

by Hilton Hotels

The award-winning brand is represented in more than 15 countries by more than 2.000 Hotels. The houses are in the upper middle class and are visited by private and business travelers. Various services and extras like free WLAN are typical features of all Hampton by Hilton hotels worldwide.

Super 8

by Wyndham Worldwide

The budget brand Super 8 is one of the most successful brands of Wyndham hotels & Resorts. The group is the largest and most diverse hotel company in the world, encompassing 9.000 hotels and more than 600.000 rooms in 68 countries and 20 hotel brands. Super 8 is represented in Germany with currently 3 houses in metropolitan areas.

Bento INN

by Gorgeous Smiling Hotels

Bento INN is a hotel concept that offers much functionality and versatility in a small space, similar to the Asian Bento Lunchbox. As a two-; Bookable in three- or six-bed rooms, the Bentō Inn is the adult interpretation of a B&B or hostels, which is not only interesting in economic terms, but also offers the long-term guest a completely new and affordable hotel experience.

Other brands

by Gorgeous Smiling Hotels

Successfully adapting existing concepts and adapting them to the respective markets and regions is one of the strengths of GSH Group. Brands like Best Western or Mercure integrate into the portfolio and these homes with the typical GSH look & Equipping Feel shows the creativity and versatility of the company. Especially existing real estate benefits from the fast and economical implementation to the standards of the group.

Arthotel ANA

by Gorgeous Smiling Hotels

The brand Arthotel developed with current 24 objects ANA within a short time to a renowned, independent label in the design budget area. With special services and equipment features and locations that range from top city locations to B regions, the Arthotels are making a name for themselves ANA very good capacity utilization both in Germany and in Austria.

Whether as a glamorous hot spot as in the city center of Leipzig, as a cozy country hotel as in Aystetten or as a serviced apartment like the Arthotels ANA Living Stuttgart and Augsburg (in planning) for long-term guests - this is where comfort, hi-tech and a feel-good atmosphere come together. At the same time value is placed on a contemporary and contemporary equipment.

The concept Arthotel ANA It is suitable for stock conversion as well as for new buildings, taking into account the building regulations of the respective country. It can be integrated as well as combined with other hotel brands, since the existing hotel structure can be used without any problems in the sense of a multi-branding. art hotels ANA make a meaningful enrichment even in dense hotel landscapes and close the gap between budget and design hotel.

ATMOSPHERE NEEDS ART
WWW.ANA HOTELS.COM

Gorgeous Smiling Hotels - a strong network under one roof

Many people, a passion. And one goal: to create hotels that become home for guests. Become part of a network of societies that works with joy and passion to become better and better.

GS Star GmbH

Our hotel portfolio, which is currently under construction, focuses on the most important metropolitan regions in Germany, Austria and the Netherlands. As part of the GORGEOUS SMILING HOTELS We already operate networks at numerous locations today. We run hotels from the 2 star budget range to the 4 star business upper midscale segment.

Countries: Germany, Austria and the Netherlands
Brands: Super 8, Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express, Hampton by Hilton, Mercure, Arthotel ANA
investors: Union Investment, Patrizia, AXA, Luna real estate

The GS Star GmbH was from FOCUS BUSINESS
(Issue No. 3 Nov. | Dec. 2017) in cooperation with Statista in the area "Food Retail, Gastronomy and Tourism" as "Growth Champion 2018" excellent.

The GS Star GmbH was founded by the FINANCIAL TIMES
(Issue 30 April 2018) in cooperation with Statista as one of "1000 - Europe's Fastest Growing Companies 2018" excellent.

Primestar Hospitality GmbH

Primestar Hospitality GmbH's goal in Germany is to become the largest franchisee for the Hampton by Hilton, Wyndham and InterContinental Hotels Group brands.
Primestar Hospitality is the operator of brand hotels in Germany and Austria with over 15 years of operator expertise. Our creditworthy circle of shareholders has enabled us to become one of the fastest growing hotel operators within a very short time. So we became one of the most successful franchisees of the brands Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express in Germany.

Countries: Germany
Brands: Super 8, Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express, Hampton by Hilton
investors: Union Investment, Hansa Invest, Deka Invest, Württembergische, Engelbert Strauss

Primestar Hotel GmbH

Countries: Germany
Brands: Holiday Inn Express, Hampton by Hilton
investors: currently all projects under construction

G&S Hotel Operations GmbH

The G & S Hotelbetriebs GmbH operates in Germany and Austria and currently has 17 Hotels in its portfolio. The Munich-based company is managed by the managing partner Heiko Grote.

Countries: Germany, Austria
Brands: Arthotel ANA
investors: different family offices

We create the hotels of tomorrow. Today.

Work together and stick together. Turn ideas into reality. And develop hotels that reflect the future.

Versatility and versatility in the field of human resources management lead to low turnover rates, as employees are able to either fill new positions within the individual companies or change their location depending on qualification. All operating companies of the GSH The group does not only convince with successful objects and an attractive portfolio, but also with people who authentically represent the company's philosophy - Gorgeous Smiling.

We are looking forward to your message:

data protection

11 + 11 =

Investment and requirement profile

Creating capital marketable products and interesting investment opportunities in the field of hotel real estate - that is our focus.

The all-in-one concept

Gorgeous Smiling Hotels
Brand technology consulting GmbH

In order to achieve our goal, we act both as a tenant or tenant, as a franchisee and in individual cases as JV Partner or as investor. The GSH Markentechnische Beratung GmbH covers all essential services - from site inspections to the coordination of design & Architecture as well as the cooperation with suppliers - comprehensively from and stands during the project development with an experienced team to the side.

According to surveys, the market value of investment-relevant real estate in Germany in the year 2017 increased by 6 percent compared to the previous year. With a total volume of around 53 billion euros, even the boldest forecasts were exceeded. One of the reasons for this is the increase in the branded hotel sector, which is particularly attractive to investors, as well as the continuous growth in supply. The increases in value are disproportionately high in the case of objects in the area of ​​mid scales and budget. Especially for properties in the area of ​​long-stay or apartment hotels, the prospects are extremely promising.
Get to know our portfolio. It is worth it ..

Preferred locations

Development National & International
Updated 2018

NATIONAL
Berlin
Dusseldorf
Frankfurt
Hamburg
Cologne
Munich
Stuttgart
INTERNATIONAL
Amsterdam
The Hague
Eindhoven
Graz
innsbruck
Linz
Rotterdam
Salzburg
Utrecht
Vienna

We are happy to examine other locations in individual cases.

Our partners

Union Invest
DEKA
Hansa Invest
Lambert real estate
UBM
BENCHMARK
HILTON
IHG
WYNDHAM
UVM.

Get in touch with our Development Desk.

Good advice and good ideas are our strengths. Convince yourself in conversation with one of our specialists in the field of development.

Andreas Erben

Head of development | CEO

Phone: + 49 (0) 30 4 03 64 57 - 51
Fax: + 49 (0) 30 4 03 64 57 - 99
Email: a.erben@gsh-hotels.com

Thomas Kahl

Development Manager

Phone: + 49 (0) 30 4 03 64 57 - 13
Fax: + 49 (0) 30 4 03 64 57 - 99
Mobile: + 49 (0) 152 0 17 18 085
Email: thomas.kahl@gsh-mb.com

Simon Hubbeling

Development Manager

Phone: + 49 (0) 30 4 03 64 57 - 15
Fax: + 49 (0) 30 4 03 64 57 - 99
Mobile: + 49 (0) 152 0 19 05 697
Email: simon.hubbeling@gsh-mb.com

Gorgeous Smiling Hotels

The Hotel Crea­tors
MEHR ERFAHRENHOTEL BUCHEN

Wir sind Hotel.
Gorgeous Smiling Hotels

Stra­te­gi­sches Wachs­tum als Erfolgs­grund­la­ge

Die Gorgeous Smiling Hotels GmbH mit Sitz in Grün­wald bei Mün­chen fun­giert als Dach­ge­sell­schaft für zahl­rei­che Brands und Betriebs­ge­sell­schaf­ten in der inter­na­tio­na­len Hotel­le­rie. Aus­ge­zeich­net von der Finan­ci­al Times und Focus Busi­ness, zählt die Grup­pe zu den tau­send schnellst wach­sen­den Unter­neh­men Euro­pas.

Die Grup­pe koor­di­niert unter ihrem Dach Ent­wick­lung, Yield-Management, Ein­kauf und Ver­trieb sowie das Mar­ke­ting ihrer Betriebs­ge­sell­schaf­ten eben­so wie alle juris­ti­schen Ange­le­gen­hei­ten.

Glo­bal agie­ren­de Play­er wie IHG, Hil­ton oder Wynd­ham sind Fran­chise­part­ner der GSH Grup­pe. Deren Mar­ken wer­den von dem Unter­neh­men erfolg­reich für den euro­päi­schen Markt adap­tiert. Sowohl Neu­bau­vor­ha­ben als auch Bestands­um­wand­lun­gen wer­den krea­tiv kon­zi­piert und kurz­fris­tig umge­setzt.

Die star­ke Expan­si­on der GSH Grup­pe in Län­dern wie Deutsch­land, Öster­reich und den Nie­der­lan­den führ­te zu einem Häu­ser­vo­lu­men von aktu­ell 71 Objek­ten in den ver­schie­dens­ten Seg­men­ten. Aktu­ell lie­gen Expan­si­ons­plä­ne für wei­te­re euro­päi­sche Län­der vor.

Ein­fach top. Unse­re Stand­or­te an der­zeit neun Metro­pol­re­gio­nen Deutsch­lands

Von der Idee bis zur Krea­ti­on. Ob Deve­lop­ment des welt­weit zweit­größ­ten Hamp­ton by Hil­ton oder Kon­zep­ti­on des neu­en Holi­day Inn Express, das das zweit­größ­te Euro­pas wer­den soll.

Gorgeous Smiling Hotels kre­iert und ent­wi­ckelt anspruchs­vol­le Pro­jek­te zusam­men mit den renom­mier­tes­ten Fran­chise­ge­bern der Welt. Der­zeit liegt unser Fokus auf neun Metro­pol­re­gio­nen Deutsch­lands. Ins­ge­samt sind wir in 26 Regio­nen mit aktu­ell 71 Häu­sern ver­tre­ten. Unse­re vier Betriebs­ge­sell­schaf­ten ent­wi­ckeln Ide­en, die funk­tio­nie­ren – vom Design Bud­get Hotel über Ser­viced Apart­ments bis hin zu Vier-Sterne Häu­sern an Top-Locations. Wir haben Gro­ßes vor und noch vie­le Hotel­ent­wick­lun­gen in unse­rem Port­fo­lio. Ler­nen Sie uns ken­nen!

Über­sicht der aktu­el­len stand­or­te

Deutsch­land, Öster­reich, Nie­der­lan­de
Stand 9/2018

HOTEL & MARKESTATUSERÖFFNUNGSTADTZIMMERKONFERENZRÄUME
Stand Sep­tem­ber 2018
Com­fort Hotel Bre­mer­ha­venEröff­net1995Bre­mer­ha­ven1204
Hotel AstorEröff­net1997Mün­chen480
Atlan­tic Hotel am Flö­ten­kielEröff­net2002Bre­mer­ha­ven841
Qua­li­ty Hotel Augs­burgEröff­net2005Augs­burg772
Stadt­ho­tel Gerst­ho­fenEröff­net2008Augs­burg / Gerst­ho­fen461
Art­ho­tel ANA StyleEröff­net2010Augs­burg402
Art­ho­tel HaarEröff­net2011Mün­chen321
Mer­cu­re Hotel Sutt­gart Böb­lin­genEröff­net2012Stutt­gart1167
Best Wes­tern Plus Hotel Bre­mer­ha­venEröff­net2013Bre­mer­ha­ven942
Hotel Neo­telEröff­net2013Stutt­gart901
Art­ho­tel ANA AdlonEröff­net2014Wien481
Art­ho­tel ANA Gal­le­ryEröff­net2014Mün­chen482
Art­ho­tel ANA GoldEröff­net2014Augs­burg250
Art­ho­tel ANA Munich Mes­seEröff­net2015Mün­chen67 (+6 in plan­ning)1
Art­ho­tel ANA Nau­ticEröff­net2015Bre­mer­ha­ven861
Nord­see Hotel Bre­mer­ha­venEröff­net2015Bre­mer­ha­ven1052
Schloss­ho­tel Römi­scher Kai­serEröff­net2015Wien240
Art­ho­tel ANA im Olym­pia­parkEröff­net2016Mün­chen1051
Art­ho­tel ANA Katha­ri­naEröff­net2016Wien540
Art­ho­tel ANA Sym­pho­nieEröff­net2016Leip­zig972
Holi­day Inn Frank­furt Air­portEröff­net2016Frank­furt2886
Super 8 Munich City NorthEröff­net2016Mün­chen1975
Super 8 Munich City WestEröff­net2016Mün­chen1680
Art­ho­tel ANA Ama­de­usEröff­net2017Wien320
Art­ho­tel ANA Bou­tique SixEröff­net2017Wien931
Art­ho­tel ANA DivaEröff­net2017Mün­chen790
Art­ho­tel ANA FlairEröff­net2017Nörd­lin­gen393
Art­ho­tel ANA Gala Vien­naEröff­net2017Wien450
Art­ho­tel ANA Living Stutt­gartEröff­net2017Stutt­gart630
Art­ho­tel ANA Momen­tumEröff­net2017Stutt­gart / Göp­pin­gen841
Art­ho­tel ANA West­bahnEröff­net2017Wien521
Hamp­ton by Hil­ton Ber­lin City Cent­re Alex­an­der­platzEröff­net2017Ber­lin3440
Hamp­ton by Hil­ton Frei­burgEröff­net2017Frei­burg / Breis­gau1750
Holi­day Inn Express Munich City EastEröff­net2017Mün­chen1890
Holi­day Inn Munich City EastEröff­net2017Mün­chen1177
Super 8 Frei­burgEröff­net2017Frei­burg / Breis­gau2050
Art­ho­tel ANA AuraEröff­net2018Aystet­ten531
Art­ho­tel ANA Ele­mentsEröff­net2018Reut­lin­gen500
Art­ho­tel ANA Enzi­anEröff­net2018Wien1652
Bridge InnEröff­net2018Ham­burg1000
Hamp­ton by Hil­ton Frank­furt City Cent­re EastEröff­net2018Frank­furt1820
Hotel Goggl Lands­bergEröff­net2018Lands­berg am Lech600
Hotel SeppEröff­net2018Markt­ober­dorf600
Art­ho­tel ANA Living Augs­burg City Cent­reIn Bau2018 Q4Augs­burg100
Hotel am Rat­hausIn Pla­nung2018 Q4Han­no­ver40na
Art­ho­tel ANA Bre­menIn Bau2019 Q1Bre­men310
Art­ho­tel ANA EdenIn Bau2019 Q1Karls­ru­he684
Hamp­ton by Hil­ton Frank­furt Air­portIn Bau2019 Q1Frank­furt1960
Holi­day Inn Express Wup­per­talIn Bau2019 Q1Wup­per­tal1630
Mai­son Schil­lerIn Bau2019 Q1Mün­chen480
Super 8 Dres­denIn Bau2019 Q2Dres­den1760
Super 8 Mann­heimIn Pla­nung2019 Q2Mann­heim1730
Super 8 Zoll­ha­fen MainzIn Bau2019 Q2Mainz2160
Super 8 Ober­hau­senIn Bau2019 Q3Ober­hau­sen1630
Holi­day Inn Mann­heimIn Bau2019 Q4Mann­heim1500
Holi­day Inn Eind­ho­venIn Bau2019 Q4Eind­ho­ven1800
Ben­to Inn Munich Mes­seIn Bau2019 Q4Mün­chen366na
Holi­day Inn Express Offen­bachIn Bau2019 Q4Offen­bach156na
Holi­day Inn Ham­burg Ber­li­ner TorIn Bau2020 Q1Ham­burg3155
Super 8 KoblenzIn Pla­nung2020 Q1Koblenz1060
Art­ho­tel ANA Living Augs­burgIn Pla­nung2020 Q2Augs­burg540
Hamp­ton by Hil­ton KielIn Pla­nung2020 Q2Kiel2020
Super 8 Augs­burgIn Pla­nung2020 Q2Augs­burg1533
Holi­day Inn Express Düs­sel­dorf City In Pla­nung2020 Q3Düs­sel­dorf455na
Holi­day Inn Express Pots­damIn Pla­nung2020 Q3Pots­dam197na
Super 8 Ham­burgIn Bau2020 Q4Ham­burg2743
Holi­day Inn Ams­ter­dam In Pla­nung2020 Q4Hoofdorp/ Schi­po­leca 300na
Holi­day Inn Express Rosen­heimIn Pla­nung2020 Q4Rosen­heim160na
Hamp­ton by Hil­ton Mün­chen (Ingol­städ­ter Str.)In Pla­nung2021 Q1Mün­chen252na
Holi­day Inn Express Mün­chen (Ingol­städ­ter Str.)In Pla­nung2021 Q1Mün­chen276na
Super 8 Ber­lin Span­dauIn Pla­nung2021 Q1Ber­lin200na

Wir kre­ieren star­ke Mar­ken

Unser Brand Port­fo­lio umfasst zahl­rei­che Mar­ken. Es deckt das gesam­te Spek­trum ab und reicht von Bud­get Hotels über Ser­vices Apart­ments bis hin zur geho­be­nen Sterne-Hotellerie.

Holi­day Inn

by Inter­Con­ti­nen­tal Hotels Group

Im Jahr 1952 gegrün­det, zählt die Holi­day Inn Mar­ken­fa­mi­lie zu den größ­ten und wachs­tums­stärks­ten der Welt. Aus der eins­ti­gen Motel­ket­te wur­de eine eigen­stän­di­ge und star­ke Mar­ke im Midscale-Bereich mit den meis­ten geplan­ten Neu­eröff­nun­gen welt­weit. Holi­day Inn ist Teil der US-amerikanischen Inter­Con­ti­nen­tal Hotels Group.

Holi­day Inn Express

by Inter­Con­ti­nen­tal Hotels Group

Die wachs­tums­stärks­te Mar­ke der IHG ist oft die ers­te Adres­se für Gäs­te, die ein ein­fa­ches, funk­tio­na­les und gleich­zei­tig gut aus­ge­stat­te­tes Haus suchen. Ange­sie­delt im geho­be­nen Budget-Bereich, ist Holi­day Inn Express® längst auch in Euro­pa zu einem renom­mier­ten Brand mit hohem Wie­der­erken­nungs­wert gewor­den.

Hamp­ton by Hil­ton

by Hil­ton Hotels

Die preis­ge­krön­te Mar­ke ist in über 15 Län­dern mit mehr als 2.000 Hotels ver­tre­ten. Die Häu­ser bewe­gen sich im Bereich obe­re Mit­tel­klas­se und wer­den von Privat- wie auch von Geschäfts­rei­sen­den auf­ge­sucht. Diver­se Ser­vices und Extras wie kos­ten­frei­es WLAN sind typi­sche Kenn­zei­chen für alle Hamp­ton by Hil­ton Hotels welt­weit.

Super 8

by Wynd­ham World­wi­de

Die Bud­get Mar­ke Super 8 zählt zu den erfolg­reichs­ten Brands der Wynd­ham Hotels & Resorts. Die Grup­pe ist das größ­te und viel­fäl­tigs­te Hotel­un­ter­neh­men der Welt und umfasst über 9.000 Hotels und mehr als 600.000 Zim­mern in 68 Län­dern und 20 Hotel­mar­ken. Super 8 zählt dabei zu den erfolg­reichs­ten Brands und ist in Deutsch­land mit der­zeit 3 Häu­sern in Metro­pol­re­gio­nen ver­tre­ten.

Art­ho­tel ANA

by Gorgeous Smiling Hotels

Art­ho­tel ANA ist eine Eigen­mar­ke der GSH Grup­pe und in Deutsch­land und Öster­reich mit aktu­ell 24 Häu­sern ver­tre­ten. Die Hotels die­ser Mar­ke zeich­nen sich durch zeit­ge­mä­ßes Design im Inte­ri­eur aus, eben­so wie durch diver­se Extras in den Berei­chen Aus­stat­tung und Ser­vice. Art­ho­tels ANA fin­det man sowohl in A- wie auch in B-Lagen von Metro­pol­re­gio­nen.

Art­ho­tel ANA Living

by Gorgeous Smiling Hotels

Die Ser­viced Apart­ments der Mar­ke Art­ho­tel ANA Living wur­den für Lang­zeit­gäs­te kon­zi­piert. Ähn­lich wie bei den Art­ho­tels ANA liegt der Fokus eben­falls auf Aus­stat­tung, Ser­vices und kon­tem­po­rä­res Design, ohne sich dabei aus dem Midscale-Bereich zu ent­fer­nen. Herz­stück und belieb­ter Treff­punkt für Gäs­te im Art­ho­tel ANA Living ist die Soci­al Kit­chen.

Ben­tō INN

by Gorgeous Smiling Hotels

Ben­tō INN ist ein Hotel­kon­zept, das, ähn­lich der asia­ti­schen Ben­to Lunch­box viel Funk­tio­na­li­tät und Viel­sei­tig­keit auf wenig Raum bie­tet. Als Zwei-; Drei- oder Sechs­bett­zim­mer buch­bar, ist das Ben­tō Inn die erwach­se­ne Inter­pre­ta­ti­on eines B&B oder Hos­tels, das nicht nur in wirt­schaft­li­cher Hin­sicht inter­es­sant ist, son­dern dem Lang­zeit­gast zudem ein ganz neu­es und bezahl­ba­res Hotel­er­leb­nis bie­tet.

Wei­te­re Mar­ken

by Gorgeous Smiling Hotels

Bestehen­de Kon­zep­te erfolg­reich zu adap­tie­ren und an die jewei­li­gen Märk­te und Regio­nen anzu­pas­sen zählt zu den Stär­ken der GSH Grup­pe. Mar­ken wie Best Wes­tern oder Mer­cu­re in das Port­fo­lio zu inte­grie­ren und die­se Häu­ser mit dem typi­schen GSH Look & Feel aus­zu­stat­ten, zeugt von der Krea­ti­vi­tät und Wand­lungs­fä­hig­keit des Unter­neh­mens. Beson­ders Bestands­im­mo­bi­li­en pro­fi­tie­ren von der schnel­len und öko­no­mi­schen Umset­zung an die Stan­dards der Grup­pe.

Art­ho­tel ANA
Eine Eigen­mar­ke auf Erfolgs­kurs

 

Hohe Aus­las­tung, gute Lagen, anspruchs­vol­les Design: Die Mar­ke Art­ho­tel ANA steht für Atmo­s­phe­re needs Art. Und für ein Kon­zept, das funk­tio­niert.

Art­ho­tel ANA

by Gorgeous Smiling Hotels
Mit aktu­ell 24 Objek­ten ent­wi­ckel­te sich der Brand Art­ho­tel ANA inner­halb kür­zes­ter Zeit zu einem renom­mier­ten, eigen­stän­di­gen Label im Design Bud­get Bereich. Mit beson­de­ren Ser­vices und Aus­stat­tungs­merk­ma­len und an Stand­or­ten gele­gen, die von Top-Citylagen bis hin zu B-Regionen rei­chen, ver­zeich­nen die Art­ho­tels ANA sowohl in Deutsch­land als auch in Öster­reich sehr gute Aus­las­tun­gen.

Ob als gla­mou­rö­ser Hot Spot wie in der Innen­stadt Leip­zigs, als gemüt­li­ches Land­ho­tel wie in Aystet­ten oder als Ser­viced Apart­ment wie die Art­ho­tels ANA Living Stutt­gart und Augs­burg (in Pla­nung) für Lang­zeit­gäs­te – hier tref­fen Kom­fort, Hi-Tech und Wohl­fühlam­bi­en­te zusam­men. Gleich­zei­tig wird Wert auf eine zeit­ge­mä­ße und kon­tem­po­rä­re Aus­stat­tung gelegt.

Das Kon­zept Art­ho­tel ANA eig­net sich sowohl für Bestands­um­wand­lun­gen als auch für Neu­bau­ten, wobei die bau­recht­li­chen Vor­schrif­ten des jewei­li­gen Lan­des berück­sich­tig wer­den. Es ist sowohl integrier- als auch kom­bi­nier­bar mit ande­ren Hotel­mar­ken, da die vor­han­de­ne Hotel­struk­tur im Sinn eines Mul­ti­b­ran­dings pro­blem­los genutzt wer­den kann. Art­ho­tels ANA stel­len auch in dich­ten Hotel­land­schaf­ten eine sinn­vol­le Berei­che­rung dar und schlie­ßen die Lücke zwi­schen Budget- und Design­ho­tel.

 

 

ATMOSPHERE NEEDS ART
WWW.ANA-HOTELS.COM

Gorgeous Smiling Hotels – ein star­kes Netz­werk unter einem Dach

 

Vie­le Men­schen, eine Pas­si­on. Und ein Ziel: Hotels zu schaf­fen, die für Gäs­te zum Zuhau­se wer­den. Wer­den Sie Teil eines Netz­werks an Gesell­schaf­ten, das mit Freu­de und Lei­den­schaft dar­an arbei­tet, immer bes­ser zu wer­den.

GS Star GmbH

Unser im Auf­bau befind­li­ches Hotel­port­fo­lio kon­zen­triert sich auf die wich­tigs­ten Metro­pol­re­gio­nen in Deutsch­land, Öster­reich und den Nie­der­lan­den. Als Teil des GORGEOUS SMILING HOTELS Netz­werks agie­ren wir bereits heu­te an zahl­rei­chen Stand­or­ten. Wir betrei­ben Hotels vom 2-Sterne-Budget-Bereich bis hin zum 4-Sterne-Business-Upper-Midscale-Segment.

Län­der: Deutsch­land, Öster­reich und die Nie­der­lan­de
Mar­ken: Super 8, Holi­day Inn, Holi­day Inn Express, Hamp­ton by Hil­ton, Mer­cu­re, Art­ho­tel ANA
Inves­to­ren: Uni­on Invest­ment, Patri­zia, AXA, Luna Immo­bi­li­en

 

Die GS Star GmbH wur­de von FOCUS BUSINESS
(Aus­ga­be Nr.3 Nov.|Dez. 2017) in Koope­ra­ti­on mit Sta­tis­ta im Bereich „Lebens­mit­tel­ein­zel­han­del, Gas­tro­no­mie und Tou­ris­mus“ als „Wachstums-Champion 2018“ aus­ge­zeich­net.

Die GS Star GmbH wur­de von der FINANCIAL TIMES
(Aus­ga­be 30. April 2018) in Koope­ra­ti­on mit Sta­tis­ta als eine der “1000 – Europe’s Fas­test Gro­wing Com­pa­nies 2018” aus­ge­zeich­net.

Pri­me­star Hos­pi­ta­li­ty GmbH

Die Pri­me­star Hos­pi­ta­li­ty GmbH ver­folgt in Deutsch­land das Ziel, größ­ter Fran­chise­neh­mer für die Mar­ken Hamp­ton by Hil­ton, Wynd­ham und der Inter­Con­ti­nen­tal Hotels Group zu wer­den.
Pri­me­star Hos­pi­ta­li­ty ist der Betrei­ber von Mar­ken­ho­tels in Deutsch­land und Öster­reich mit über 15 Jah­ren Betreiber-Knowhow. Unser boni­täts­star­ker Gesell­schaf­ter­kreis hat es uns ermög­licht, inner­halb kür­zes­ter Zeit zu einer der am schnells­ten wach­sen­den Hotel­be­trei­ber zu wer­den. So wur­den wir zu einem der erfolg­reichs­ten Fran­chise­neh­mer der Mar­ken Holi­day Inn und Holi­day Inn Express in Deutsch­land.

Län­der: Deutsch­land
Mar­ken: Super 8, Holi­day Inn, Holi­day Inn Express, Hamp­ton by Hil­ton
Inves­to­ren: Uni­on Invest­ment, Han­sa Invest, Deka Invest, Würt­tem­ber­gi­sche, Engel­bert Strauss

Pri­me­star Hotel GmbH

Län­der: Deutsch­land
Mar­ken: Holi­day Inn Express, Hamp­ton by Hil­ton
Inves­to­ren: zur Zeit alle Pro­jek­te im Bau

G&S Hotel­be­triebs GmbH

Die G & S Hotel­be­triebs GmbH agiert in Deutsch­land und Öster­reich und hat aktu­ell 17 Hotels in ihrem Port­fo­lio. Das Unter­neh­men mit Sitz in Mün­chen wird von dem geschäfts­füh­ren­den Gesell­schaf­ter Hei­ko Gro­te gelei­tet.

Län­der: Deutsch­land, Öster­reich
Mar­ken: Art­ho­tel ANA
Inves­to­ren: ver­schie­de­ne Fami­ly Offices

Wir kre­ieren die Hotels von Mor­gen. Heu­te.

Zusam­men arbei­ten und zusam­men­hal­ten. Ide­en zur Wirk­lich­keit machen. Und Hotels ent­wi­ckeln, die die Zukunft reflek­tie­ren.

Viel­sei­tig­keit und Wan­del­bar­keit im Bereich Per­so­nal­ma­nage­ment füh­ren zu nied­ri­gen Fluk­tua­ti­ons­ra­ten, da es den Mit­ar­bei­tern mög­lich ist, inner­halb der ein­zel­nen Gesell­schaf­ten je nach Qua­li­fi­zie­rung ent­we­der neue Posi­tio­nen zu beset­zen oder den Stand­ort zu wech­seln. Sämt­li­che Betriebs­ge­sell­schaf­ten der GSH Grup­pe über­zeu­gen daher nicht nur mit erfolg­rei­chen Objek­ten und einem attrak­ti­ven Port­fo­lio, son­dern auch mit Men­schen, die die Phi­lo­so­phie des Unter­neh­mens – Gorgeous Smiling – authen­tisch reprä­sen­tiert.

Wir freu­en uns auf Ihre Nach­richt:

Daten­schutz

3 + 9 =

Invest­ment und Anfor­de­rungs­pro­fil

 

Kapi­tal­markt­fä­hi­ge Pro­duk­te und inter­es­san­te Inves­ti­ti­ons­mög­lich­kei­ten im Bereich Hotel­im­mo­bi­li­en zu kre­ieren – das ist unser Fokus.

Das All-In-One Kon­zept

 

Gorgeous Smiling Hotels
Mar­ken­tech­ni­sche Bera­tung GmbH

Um die­ses Ziel zu errei­chen, agie­ren wir sowohl als Mie­ter bzw. Päch­ter, als Fran­chise­neh­mer und im Ein­zel­fall als JV Part­ner bzw. als Inves­tor. Die GSH Mar­ken­tech­ni­sche Bera­tung GmbH deckt dabei alle wesent­li­chen Leis­tun­gen – von der Stand­ort­prü­fung, der Koor­di­na­ti­on von Design & Archi­tek­tur sowie die Zusam­men­ar­beit mit Lie­fe­ran­ten – umfas­send ab und steht wäh­rend der Pro­jekt­ent­wick­lung mit einem erfah­re­nen Team zur Sei­te.

Umfra­gen zufol­ge ist der Markt­wert von invest­ment­re­le­van­ten Immo­bi­li­en in Deutsch­land im ver­gan­ge­nen Jahr 2017 um 6 Pro­zent gegen­über dem Vor­jahr gestie­gen. Mit einem Gesamt­vo­lu­men von rund 53 Mil­li­ar­den Euro wur­den damit auch die kühns­ten Pro­gno­sen über­trof­fen. Grün­de dafür ist zum einen die Zunah­me im Bereich Mar­ken­ho­tel­le­rie, die für Inves­to­ren beson­ders attrak­tiv ist, wie auch das kon­ti­nu­ier­lich anhal­ten­de Ange­bots­wachs­tum. Über­pro­por­tio­nal sind die Wert­stei­ge­run­gen dabei bei Objek­ten im Bereich Mids­ca­le und Bud­get. Ins­be­son­de­re für Immo­bi­li­en im Bereich Long Stay bzw. Apart­ment­ho­tels sind die Aus­sich­ten äußerst erfolg­ver­spre­chend.
Ler­nen Sie unser Port­fo­lio ken­nen. Es lohnt sich.

Bevor­zug­te Stand­or­te

Ent­wick­lung Natio­nal & Inter­na­tio­nal
Stand 2018

NATIONAL
Ber­lin
Düs­sel­dorf
Frank­furt
Ham­burg
Köln
Mün­chen
Stutt­gart
INTERNATIONAL
Ams­ter­dam
Den Haag
Eind­ho­ven
Graz
Inns­bruck
Linz
Rot­ter­dam
Salz­burg
Utrecht
Wien
Wei­te­re Stand­or­te prü­fen wir gern im Ein­zel­fall.

Unse­re Part­ner

Uni­on Invest
DEKA
Han­sa Invest
Lam­bert Wohn­bau
UBM
BENCHMARK
HILTON
IHG
WYNDHAM
UVM.

Neh­men Sie Kon­takt mit unse­rem Deve­lop­ment Desk auf.

 

Gute Bera­tung und gute Ide­en sind unse­re Stär­ken. Über­zeu­gen Sie sich davon im Gespräch mit einem unse­rer Spe­zia­lis­ten im Bereich Deve­lop­ment.

Andre­as Erben

Head of deve­lop­ment | CEO

Tel.: +49 (0)30 4 03 64 57 – 51
Fax: +49 (0)30 4 03 64 57 – 99
E-Mail: a.erben@gsh-hotels.com

Tho­mas Kahl

Deve­lop­ment Mana­ger

Tel.: +49 (0)30 4 03 64 57 – 13
Fax: +49 (0)30 4 03 64 57 – 99
Mobil: +49 (0)152 0 17 18 085
E-Mail: thomas.kahl@gsh-mb.com

Simon Hub­be­ling

Deve­lop­ment Mana­ger

Tel.: +49 (0)30 4 03 64 57 – 15
Fax: +49 (0)30 4 03 64 57 – 99
Mobil: +49 (0)152 0 19 05 697
E-Mail: simon.hubbeling@gsh-mb.com

Mar­vin Aurn­ham­mer

Deve­lop­ment Mana­ger

Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 588 0 558 – 54
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 588 0 558 – 99
Mobil: +49 (0)173 / 84 79 626
E-Mail: m.aurnhammer@gsh-hotels.com